Monday, May 20, 2024

NAMS OAU Announces Election Results


  1. Election results of the Obafemi Awolowo University Chapter of the Nigerian Association of Microbiology Students (NAMS) have been announced officially today.

This was made known in a document signed by the general secretary of the Association’s Electoral Committee, Sulu Fatimah.

Below is a list of all the newly elected candidates, alongside their portfolios;

1) President  – Pirisola Victor Oluwatobi (Warri)

2) Vice President – Odejobi Ayomide Oluwayinmi (Ayomide)

3) General Secretary : Ogunbunmi Deji (Supreme)

4) Public Relation Officer – Dorcas Aworinade(Tabitah)

5) Director of sports : Oluwasade Ayeyemi Moses (Yemi)

6) Librarian: Azoho Emmanuel Oghenero (Water)

7) Assistant General Secretary : Olasupo Olawunmi Azeezah (Zyzah)

8) Academic Director : Isiolaotan Isaiah Iyanuoluwa (God’s Parrot)

9) Director of Socials :Akinmola Olawande Eunice (Wendy)

TRF elected candidates


  1. Ayela Isaac Osigbod
  2. Lawal Jannat
  3. Lana Christopher
  4. Daniel Ibunkunoluwa Oladimeji
  5. Ojo Emmanuel Ayobami“`


  1. Akande Gabriel
  2. Oseni Kawthara Abidemi
  3. Bibire Timileyin comfort
  4. Falade Favour Adeyinka

Inside OAU Media congratulates the Winners of the election, and wishes them a successful tenure in office.

For more updates, join our Channel via the WhatsApp Icon below.

©️ Niyi de great Reporting for Inside OAU Media

Read more

Local News